Individual Honours 2015 - 2016

Player Of The Year (Men) Ed Carson (Ladies) Emma Jones

Young Player Of The Year (Men) Tom Larcombe (Ladies) Tara Lemon

Steve Cushman Trophy - Most improved (Men) Kieran Page (Ladies) Keira Stone

Frank Phillimore Trophy (Services to the Club) - Jim Young

Tom Wagstaffe Trophy (Junior Coach of The Year) - Hannah Oldham & Vicky Field

Clubman Of The Year - Andy Jackson

Top Goalscorer - Callum McInally

Selected for Great Britain Colleges Hockey Squad - Tom Larcombe (Capt.), David Roche